Closing Wed. June 16 at 6:00 PM

**Online Only**

Highlights include: metal work lathe; lawn and garden tools; farm toy collection; hand and power tools; furniture; household effects and antiques.

Closing Thurs. June 17 at 6PM

*Online Only**

Highlights include: butcher shop equipment; machines; butcher related items; antiques; pedal car; and other collectable items

Closing Monday June 21 at 6PM

**Online Only**

Highlights include: household; antiques; collectibles; primitives; comics; vintage books; tools; and much more.

Closing Wed. June 23 at 6PM

**Online Only**

Highlights include: powerfist welder; household effects; antiques; primitives; collectibles; tools; and miscellaneous items

Closing Thurs. June 24 at 6PM

**ONLINE ONLY

Large estate auction of primitives; early 1900's Waterloo County furniture; antiques; collectibles; and miscellaneous items

Closing Monday June 28 at 6PM

**ONLINE ONLY**

Highlights include: antiques; comics; Kuntz brewery ; primitives; tools; household and miscellaneous items.

Closing Tuesday June 29 at 6:00PM

**Online Only**

Large auction of woodworking equipment; power tools; lawn and garden; automotive; machine shop equipment; and miscellaneous items.

Closing Wednesday June 30 at 6:00 PM

**Online Only**

Highlights include approx 200 die cast toys; banks; tractor trailers; farm; and other items.

Closing Tuesday July 6 at 6PM

**Online Only**

Highlights Include: modern furniture; gramaphone; antiques; sports memorabilia; collectibles and much more

Closing Wed. July 7 at 6:00 PM

**Online Only**

Highlights include: antiques; barrister bookcases; Royal Doultons; glassware; furniture; and other collectibles

Closing Monday July 12 at 6:00 PM

**Online Only**

Highlights include: antiques; collectibles; primitives; comics; and much more

Closing Tuesday July 13 at 6:00 PM

**Online Only**

Highlights include: large quantity of fishing; lures; tackle; hunting; and other related items.

Closing Wed. July 14 at 6PM

*ONLINE ONLY*

Highlights include: set of sterling silver flatware; household effects; furniture; glassware; antiques; collectibles; and much more

Saturday July 17 at 10:00 AM

7808 County Rd 8 Drayton

Highlights include: tractors; combines; full line of machinery; wagon loads of miscellaneous farm related items.

Closing Monday July 19 at 6:00 PM

**Online Only**

Highlights include: primitives; comics; antiques; collectables; and much more.

Closing Monday July 26 at 6:00 PM

Online Only

Highlights include: antiques; collectibles; primitives; comics; and much more.