Closing Monday January 24 at 6:00 PM

**Online Only**

Highlights Include: antiques; primitives; collectibles; and more.

Closing Tuesday January 25 at 6:00 PM

**Online Only**

Approx 200 lots of quality jewelry including rings; necklaces; bracelets; earrings; and more.

Closing Wed. January 26 at 6:00 PM

**Online Only**

Highlights include quality furniture; antiques; glassware; vintage area rugs; primitives; Teak furniture; and many more interesting items

Closing Monday January 31 at 6:00 PM

**Online Only**

Highlights include: primitives; collectibles; antiques; tools; and much more

Closing Wed. February 2 at 6:00 PM

**Online Only**

Highlights include quality furniture; ceramic doll collection; cherished teddy collection; figurines; ceramic Christmas village and other houses; show and display cases; and much more.

Closing Mon. Feb 7 at 6:00 PM

**Online Only**

Highlights include: antiques; collectables; primitives; tools; comics; and miscellaneous

Closing Wed Feb 9 at 6:00 PM

**Online Only**

Highlights include: stuffed animals; furniture; jewelry; collectibles and more

Closing Thurs. Feb 10 at 6:00 PM

**Online Only**

Highlights include: Swarovski crystal collection; Barbie dolls; toys; glassware; furniture.

Closing Mon. Feb 14 at 6:00 PM

**Online Only**

Highlights include: antiques; primitives; collectibles; coins; comics; and much much more

Closing Mon. Feb 21 at 6:00 PM

**Online Only**

Highlights include: antiques; primitives; collectibles; coins; comics; and much much more

Closing Tues. Feb 22 at 6:00 PM

**Online Only**

Highlights include: antiques; primitives; farm toys; tools; lawn and garden; glassware; china; furniture.

Closing Wed. Feb 23 at 6:00 PM

**Online Only**

Highlights include: precision; banks; cars; tractor trailer; literature; Canadian Tire

Closing Mon. Feb 28 at 6:00 PM

**Online Only**

Highlights include: antiques; primitives; collectibles; coins; comics; and much much more.