Click Here To View Our Current Sales On HiBid

Saturday October 10

* Elmira* *10:00AM* 12 Snyder Ave North*

SOLD SOLD SOLD!  ANOTHER PROPERTY SOLD BY JANTZI AUCTIONS.

Closing Monday Oct 26 7pm

**ONLINE ONLY**

ONLINE SALE OF ; PRIMITIVES; ANTIQUES; COLLECTIBLES ; HOUSEHOLD ITEMS ; AND SO MUCH MORE

Closing Wednesday October 28 7pm

**ONLINE ONLY**

HIGHLIGHTS INCLUDE: DAVID BROWN TRACTOR , SNOW BLOWER , CHAIN SAWS , LAWN AND GARDEN EQUIPMENT , AND SO MUCH MORE

Saturday October 31

* Elmira* 9:00am *7400 reid woods dr*

ANNUAL CHARITY AUCTION FOR THE ELMIRA AND DISTRICT ASSOCIATION FOR COMMUNITY LIVING, HIGHLIGHTS INCLUDE; QUILTS ; FURNITURE ; FARM ITEMS AND SO MUCH MORE

Closing Monday November 2 at 7pm

*Online Only*

ONLINE AUCTION OF : PRIMITIVES ; ANTIQUES; HOUSEHOLD EFFECTS ; FURNITURE AND SO MUCH MORE

Closing Wednesday November 4 7pm

**ONLINE ONLY**

ONLINE AUCTION OF LARGE QUANTITY OF BRASS BELLS; CANDLE HOLDERS; PLATN STANDS; GLASS EGGS COLLECTION ; ANTIQUE FURNITURE AND SO MUCH MORE

Closing Monday Nov 9 7pm

*ONLINE ONLY*

ONLINE AUCTION OF : ANTIQUES ; PRIMITIVES , COLLECTABLES; FURNITURE ; AND SO MUCH MORE

Closing Wednesday November 11 at 7pm

**ONLINE ONLY**

Online Auction of Teak furniture ; grandfather clock ; 50s/60s retro items ; small toy car collection and so much more

Saturday Nov 14 at 9:30am

* Bloomingdale *9:30am*874 sawmill road*

PROPERTY AUCTION CONSISTING OF A COZY 3 BEDROOM BRICK HOME ON A HIGHLY SOUGHT AFTER ALMOST 1/2 ACRE PRIVATE LOT, DOUBLE CAR GARAGE, LARGE WORKSHOP AND MUCH MORE

Closing Monday November 16 at 7pm

Online Auction

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION OF COLLECTABLES; PRIMITIVES; TOOLS; ANTIQUES; AND MUCH MORE 

Saturday November 21

*Guelph* 9:30AM* 14 Clara St

PROPERTY AUCTION: CONSISTING OF A 3 POSSIBLY 4 BEDROOM BUNGALOW SITUATED ON GORGEOUS DEEP LOT, LARGE LIVING ROOM , WITH WOOD BURNING FIRE PLACE , POSSIBLE IN LAW SUITE AND SO MUCH MORE

Closing Monday November 23 7pm

**ONLINE ONLY**

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION OF: PRIMITIVES ; ANTIQUES ; FURNITURE; AND MUCH MORE 

Saturday November 28

*Northbay* *10:00AM *35 Macdonald ave*

Property Auction consisting of a 2 storey home, 2 bedrooms 2 bath , workshop in basement , beautiful views of lake , single car garage 

Closing Monday November 30

**ONLINE ONLY**

HIGHLIGHTS INCLUDE: HOUSEHOLD EFFECTS;TOOLS; ANTIQUES, AND MISCELLANEOUS ITEMS

Please reload

 

Professional Service,

With a Good Old Fashioned Handshake

Jantzi Auctions Ltd.

(519) 656-3555

jantziauctions@bellnet.ca