Click Here To View Our Current Sales On HiBid

Monday September 21 at 7pm

Online Auction

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION OF COLLECTIBLES; PRIMATIVES; TOOLS; ANTIQUES; AND MUCH MORE 

Closing Monday September 28 at 7pm

*Online Only*

ONLINE AUCTION OF : PRIMITIVES ; ANTIQUES; HOUSEHOLD EFFECTS ; FURNITURE AND SO MUCH MORE

Closing Wednesday Sept 30 7pm

**ONLINE ONLY**

ONLINE AUCTION OF APPROX 350 PIECES OF TRACTOR TRAILERS ; CARS ; BANKS ; SCHNEIDERS AND SO MUCH MORE

Saturday October 3

* Wellesley* 10:00am *9 lawrence st*

LIQUIDATION SALE OF LANTZ LAWN AND GARDEN HIGHLIGHTS INCLUDE: 2010 GMC SIERRA ; NEW LAWN MOWERS ; NEW SNOW BLOWERS , NEW TRIMMERS AND MUCH MORE

Closing Monday Oct 5 7pm

**ONLINE ONLY**

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION OF: PRIMITIVES ; ANTIQUES ; FURNITURE; AND MUCH MORE 

Closing Wednesday October 7 7pm

*ONLINE ONLY*

ONLINE AUCTION OF PRIMITIVES ; FARM EQUIPMENT ; WAGON WHEELS ; LICENSE PLATES AND SO MUCH MORE 

Saturday October 10

* Elmira* *10:00AM* 12 Snyder Ave North*

AUCTION SALE OF PROPERTY; HOUSEHOLD EFFECTS; FURNITURE; ANTIQUES; TOOLS; AND MISCELLANEOUS ITEMS. 

Closing Tuesday October 13 7pm

**ONLINE ONLY**

ONLINE AUCTION OF: JEWELRY INCLUDING ; BRAND NEW RINGS ; NECKLACES ; BROACHES ; BRACELETS AND MUCH MORE

Closing Wednesday October 14 7pm

*ONLINE ONLY*

ONLINE AUCTION OF : EXTREMELY HIGH END FURNITURE; DINNING ROOM SUIT; BEDROOM SUITE ; ANTIQUE FURNITURE AND SO MUCH MORE

Closing Monday Oct 19 7pm

**Online Only**

ONLINE SALE OF ; PRIMITIVES; ANTIQUES; COLLECTABLES ; HOUSEHOLD ITEMS ; AND SO MUCH MORE

Closing Wednesday Oct 21 7pm

**ONLINE ONLY**

ONLINE AUCTION OF : PRIMITIVE , ANTIQUES ,POTTERY JUG COLLECTION  , COLLECTABLES , GLASSWARE AND SO MUCH MORE!!

Saturday October 24

* Elmira* 10:00 AM *4695 Arthur St.N *

AUCTION SALE : HIGHLIGHTS INCLUDE : CUB CADET XT1 18HP RIDING MOWER ; CUB CADET SNOWBLOWER ; STHIL GAS WEED TRIMMER ; PRIMITIVE TOOLS ; HOUSE HOLD EFFECTS AND MUCH MORE 

Closing Monday Oct 26 7pm

**ONLINE ONLY**

ONLINE SALE OF ; PRIMITIVES; ANTIQUES; COLLECTIBLES ; HOUSEHOLD ITEMS ; AND SO MUCH MORE

Closing Wednesday October 28 7pm

**ONLINE ONLY**

HIGHLIGHTS INCLUDE: DAVID BROWN TRACTOR , SNOW BLOWER , CHAIN SAWS , LAWN AND GARDEN EQUIPMENT , AND SO MUCH MORE

Saturday Nov 14 at 9:30am

* Bloomingdale *9:30am*874 sawmill road*

PROPERTY AUCTION CONSISTING OF A COZY 3 BEDROOM BRICK HOME ON A HIGHLY SOUGHT AFTER ALMOST 1/2 ACRE PRIVATE LOT, DOUBLE CAR GARAGE, LARGE WORKSHOP AND MUCH MORE

Please reload

 

Professional Service,

With a Good Old Fashioned Handshake

Jantzi Auctions Ltd.

(519) 656-3555

jantziauctions@bellnet.ca