Closing Monday July 26 at 6:00 PM

Online Only

Highlights include: antiques; collectibles; primitives; comics; and much more.

Closing Mon. August 2 at 6:00 PM

**Online Only**

Highlights include: antiques; collectibles; primitivies; miscellaneous and more

Closing Tuesday August 3 at 6:00 PM

**Online Only**

Highlights include: farm toys; precision; large variety of 1/18th scale cars; large variety of collector banks including Hershey's Chocolate; Pepsi; Coca Cola; rare Canadian Tire banks; Farm literature; and more

Closing Wednesday August 4 at 6:00 PM

**Online Only**

Highlights include: riding lawnmower; lawn and garden tools; quality furniture; household; antiques; glassware; collectables and much more

Closing Thursday August 5 at 6PM

**Online Only**

Online auction of laboratory inventory; microscope; office furniture and supplies. and more

Closing Monday August 9 at 6:00 PM

*Online Only**

Highlights include: antiques; collectables; primitives; and much more.

Closing Tuesday August 10 at 6:00 PM

**Online Only**

Highlights include: tractors; older farm machinery; boats; trucks; limo; miscellaneous items

Closing Wednesday August 11 at 6:00 PM

**Online Only**

Highlights include: large quantity of Man cave items including bar signs; bar display lights; beer memorabilia; retro items; sports items; Coca Cola; brassware; automotive collectables; and much more.

Closing Thursday August 12 at 6PM

**Online Only**

Highlights include: Primitives; early 1900's furniture; antiques; glassware; lawn and garden, for the Schwartzentruber estate

Closing Monday August 16 at 6:00 PM

**Online Only**

Highlights include: antiques; collectables; primitives; and much more.

Closing Wed. August 18 at 6:00 PM

**Online Only**

Highlights Include: 2007 Ford Freestar minivan; modern quality furniture; household; tools; antiques; and other items.

Closing Monday August 23 at 6:00 PM

**ONLINE ONLY

Highlights include: antiques; collectables; primitives; and much more

Closing Wed. August 25 at 6:00 PM

*ONLINE ONLY*

Highlights include:quality high end furniture; antiques; glassware; and miscellaneous items

Closing Monday August 30 at 6:00 PM

**ONLINE ONLY**

Highlights include: antiques; collectables; primitives; and much more

Closing Wednesday September 8 at 6PM

**Online Only**

Highlights include: quality furniture; slate pool table; glass; china; lawn and garden.