Click Here To View Our Current Sales On HiBid

Saturday Nov 14 at 9:30am

* Bloomingdale *9:30am*874 sawmill road*

SOLD SOLD SOLD!!

ANOTHER PROPERTY SOLD BY TENDER!!

Saturday November 21

*Guelph* 9:30AM* 14 Clara St

SOLD SOLD SOLD!

 ANOTHER PROPERTY SOLD BY JANTZI AUCTIONS 

Closing Monday November 23 6pm

**ONLINE ONLY**

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION OF: PRIMITIVES ; ANTIQUES ; FURNITURE; AND MUCH MORE 

Closing Thursday Nov 26 7pm

*ONLINE ONLY*

ONLINE CHARITY AUCTION FOR THE WELLESLEY LIONS HALL OF: GIFT CERTIFICATES FROM LOCAL BUSINESSES ; HOME DECOR ; VARIETY OF DONATED LIGHTLY USED ITEMS AND MUCH MORE

Saturday November 28

*Northbay* *10:00AM *35 Macdonald ave*

Property Auction consisting of a 2 storey home, 2 bedrooms 2 bath , workshop in basement , beautiful views of lake , single car garage 

Closing Monday November 30 6pm

**ONLINE ONLY**

HIGHLIGHTS INCLUDE: HOUSEHOLD EFFECTS;TOOLS; ANTIQUES, AND MISCELLANEOUS ITEMS

Closing Wednesday Dec 2 6pm

**ONLINE ONLY**

HIGHLIGHTS INCLUDE: EARRINGS ; RINGS ; BRACELETS ; NECKLACES ; AND MUCH MUCH MORE

Closing Monday Dec 7 at 6pm

*Online Only*

ONLINE AUCTION OF : PRIMITIVES ; ANTIQUES; HOUSEHOLD EFFECTS ; FURNITURE AND SO MUCH MORE

Closing Wednesday December 9 at 6pm

**ONLINE ONLY**

ONLINE AUCTION OF : QUILITY FURNITURE ; LAWN AND GARDEN ; HOUSEHOLD; AND MUCH MUCH MORE.

Saturday December 12 10:00 am

*Units 1 and 2, 90 Rankin St, Waterloo*

INDUSTRIAL CONDO UNITS FOR SALE BY TENDER; 1000 SQ FT; LIGHT INDUSTRIAL WAREHOUSE AND OFFICE SPACE; KITCHENETTE ; MEZZANINE AND MUCH MORE

 

Closing Monday December 14 6pm

**Online Only**

ONLINE SALE OF ; PRIMITIVES; ANTIQUES; COLLECTABLES ; HOUSEHOLD ITEMS ; AND SO MUCH MORE

Closing Monday Jan 11 6pm

**ONLINE ONLY**

ONLINE SALE OF ; PRIMITIVES; ANTIQUES; COLLECTABLES ; HOUSEHOLD ITEMS ; AND SO MUCH MORE

Closing Wednesday Jan 13 at 6pm

**ONLINE ONLY**

ONLINE TOY AUCTION OF : TRACTORS ; MACHINERY ; DIE CAST; TRAINS ; BANKS AND MUCH MORE

Please reload

 

Professional Service,

With a Good Old Fashioned Handshake

Jantzi Auctions Ltd.

(519) 656-3555

jantziauctions@bellnet.ca